PDI (Personal Docente Investigador)

Apellidos, Nombre Teléfono e-mail
Alonso Sánchez, Gloria Esther 98342-3175 ealonso@iq.uva.es
Bermejo Roda, María Dolores 98318‐4077 mdbermejo@iq.uva.es
Bolado Rodríguez, Silvia 98342-3958 silvia@iq.uva.es
Cartón López, Ángel María 98342-3167 carton@iq.uva.es
Coca Sanz, Mónica 98318-4077 monica@iq.uva.es
Cocero Alonso, María José 98342-3174 mjcocero@iq.uva.es
Fernández-Polanco Fernández de Moreda, Fernando 98342-3172 ffp@iq.uva.es
Fernández-Polanco Íñiguez de la Torre, María 98318-4506 maria@iq.uva.es
García Cubero, María Teresa 98342-3237 maite@iq.uva.es
García Encina, Pedro Antonio 98342-3171 pedro@iq.uva.es
García Serna, Juan 98318-4934 jgserna@iq.uva.es
González Benito, Gerardo 98342-3170 gerardo@iq.uva.es
Lebrero Fernández, Raquel 98318-6424 raquel.lebrero@iq.uva.es
Lucas Yagüe, Susana 98318-4074 susana@iq.uva.es
Martín Martínez, Ángel 98318-4077 mamaan@iq.uva.es
Mato Chaín, Fidel Antonio 98342-3169 fidel@iq.uva.es
Mato Chaín, Rafael Bartolomé 98342-3177 rbmato@iq.uva.es
Muñoz Torre, Raúl 98318-6424 mutora@iq.uva.es
Peña Miranda, María del Mar Agripina 98342-3176 pena@iq.uva.es
Pérez Elvira, Sara Isabel 98318-4934 sarape@iq.uva.es
Rodríguez Rojo, Soraya 98318-4077 sorayarr@iq.uva.es
Sobrón Grañón, Francisco 98342-3168 sobron@iq.uva.es
Urueña Alonso, Miguel Ángel 98342-3506 uru@iq.uva.es
Villaverde Gómez, Santiago 98342-3656 svillave@iq.uva.es
Antolín Giraldo, Gregorio 98342-3362 greant@eii.uva.es
Irusta Mata, Rubén 98342-3693 rubiru@eii.uva.es